Membership is $20 annually and we value your membership support. To become a member please e-mail to receive a membership registration form. Membership fees may also be paid at any workshop meeting.

Hamilton Poetry Centre 2015/16 Executive

President: ​​​​Kathleen Szoke
Past President: ​​​Marilyn Gear Pilling
Treasurer:​​ ​​Sandra Lloyd
Social Media: Sandra Lloyd
Canada Council Liaison: ​​Birgit Elston
Minutes: ​​​​Dick Capling
Membership:​​ ​Paddy Chitty
Correspondence: ​​​Linda Frank
Liaison with HPC Partners: ​Donna McMurdo
Special Projects: Donna McMurdo
Promotion: ​​​Darlene Chrissley
Director at Large: Mark Kempf
Workshops: ​​​Rotating Leadership